Missions Ministry

The UVBC Missions Team consists of local and international missionaries.

 
 
Ruth Dougherty
2204 St. Paul Dr.
Colorado Springs, CO  80910
doughteryrm@gmail.com
 
Merle & Carol Ediger
821 Sasha Lane
Tahlequah, OK  74464
merle.ediger@crossworld.org
 
Bob and Mary Gunn
PTY-2194
PO Box 025207
Miami, FL  33102-5207
bob_gunn@sil.org
 
Judy Gunn
PTY-2194, 1601 NW 97th Ave
PO Box 025207
Miami, FL  33102-5207
judy_gunn@sil.org
 
Bob and Carol MarshEschollbr├╝cker Strasse #3
64283 Darmstadt,Germany
Bobthepastor@gmail.com
carolmarsh@72657@gmail.com
 
 
Leon and Susan Scott
3204 S. Kansas Rd.
Newton, KS  67114
leonsusanscott@cox.net
 
Willis and Neusa Stitt
Caixa Postal 398
LO8710 Mogi Das Cruzes
Sal Paulo, Brazil
wgstitt@uol.com.br
 
Darwin and Karen Stoesz
1-6-27 Shinbori
Niiza Shi Saitama Ken
352-0032 JAPAN
dstoesz@send.jp    www.stoesz.com
 
Alice Thompson
101 Eighth Ave-Apt#104
Waukon, IA. 52172
alicethompson1253@gmail.com
 
JoAnna Thompson
Av. Paulo Filadelfo, no 983
45028-355 Vitoria da Conquista, BA
BRAZIL
Jo_christtoconquista@live.com